Shenzhen: Pictures from the Nanhai Hilton

sz-hilton lobby vista-2015
sz-hilton lobby art 2-2015
sz-hilton outdoor teatime-2015
sz-light display-2015
sz-hilton nanhai-2015
My thanks to Hilton Hotels for allowing me to shoot their fantastic new property. If you like my images and want me to cover your hotel please contact me here. So far I’ve covered properties mainly in South-East Asia (China/Hong Kong/Taiwan), Thailand, Malaysia, Wales and Belgium.
Please check my HOTELS PORTFOLIO over on Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/photos/kelvinhayesofficial/sets/72157636205390496

Hilton Shenzhen Shekou Nanhai
1177 Wanghai Road, Shekou, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

Phone: +86-755-2162 8888
shenzhenshekou.info@hilton.com
Leave a Reply

