Soundcloud and Architecture Wales

o atlas-where-im-calling-from-cover-version 2 AW - green (small)

Hi all, just to say my work as a songwriter with Portuguese electronica artist O ATLAS can now be found on my own soundcloud page here https://soundcloud.com/kelvin-hayes. This features Where I’m Calling From which gained late night airplay on BBC6Music radio a while back now. Also my new architecture project is up here https://www.facebook.com/architecturewales

*I don’t have access to the Architecture page as Facebook blocked my initial account due to my promoting the page (which they saw as spam) but it’s still there as far as I know.

Leave a Reply

